Calendar


Some important dates for your diary...

Please revisit this page as we will continue to update the calendar in the coming weeks and months.

Treehouse Term Dates

2021-2021

 

Term 1

                 Monday 6th September – Friday 22ND October

Half Term

Monday 25th  October  - Friday 29th October

 

Term 2

Monday 1st November – Tuesday 14th December

Christmas Break

Wednesday 15th December to Monday 4th January

 

Term 3

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 18th February

Half Term

Monday 21st February – Friday 26th February

 

Term 4

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

Easter Break

Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

 

Term 5

Monday 25th April – Friday 27TH May

BANK Holiday 2nd May

Half Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

 

                                                                                   Term 6

Monday 6th June – Friday 15th July

 

Summer Holidays